Southern Africa key facts and maps - World

Перейти к контенту

Southern Africa key facts and maps

Geographical facts about Sothern Africa. Maps of South Africa
The main geographical facts about Southern Africa - population, country area, capital, ethnic groups, official language, religions, industry and culture. Map of Southern Africa with cities.
The region of Southern Africa includes the following countries: Botswana, Angola, Namibia, South Africa, Madagascar, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Назад к содержимому